Meet The Team
 

 
 
Jose Estrada.png
 

Jose Estrada

VP Education

jose.estrada@apics-mty.org

811 810 8020

Irma Delgado.png
Martha Ramos.png

Adrian Estrada

Sales Executive

adrian.estrada@apics-mty.org

811 749 9520

Irma Delgado

Customer Service & Sales

irma.delgado@apics-mty.org

811 341 0664

Martha Ramos

Customer Service Executive

martha.ramos@apics-mty.org

 811 265 9174

 
Monica Rubalcava.png
Veronica Garza.jpg

Monica Rubalcava

Sales Executive

monica.rubalcava@apics-mty.org

811 399 4377

Veronica Garza

Sales Executive

veronica.garza@apics-mty.org

812 010 9147

Andrea Estrada

Community Manager

andrea.estrada@apics-mty.org

811 765 6233